About Mingfa

/
Chairman’s Message

Chairman’s Message

  • Categories:About Mingfa
  • Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  With the quickening progress of global economic integration and the continuous high-speed development of China’s modern economy, a historic opportunity emerges which is the quickened domestic urbanization and optimized regional economic industrial structure. “Harmonious Society, Advancing with the Times” has become the strongest sound of society development. During this great historic developing period, we have unprecedented opportunities but full of risks and challenges as well. Under the great theme of constructing harmonious society, enterprises must keep the concerted development with urban economy and be in line with the international economic situation.

  Just like the great economic background of China, Mingfa is going through the period of deep reform and rapid development, and its group system is forming, which is open, diversified, internationalized and modernized. With open mind, foreseeing strategic view and pro-active strategic decisions, Mingfa is effectively integrating advantageous resources, creating competitive and era-development adaptive mechanism to actively advance stable, overall and fast development of the enterprise.

  Under the guidance of overall development strategy “Wealth China, Century Mingfa”, Mingfa people participate in city operation with the sense of mission and responsibility. With the value idea of “Trust, Sureness, Foreseeing and Control”, and the enterprise spirit of “Surefooted and Developing, Broad Knowledge and All-Win”, Mingfa people pursue win-win and mutual benefits between the social mass, alliances and enterprises.

  Through the stormy path, Mingfa has earned great support and help from many government leaders and business friends. Meanwhile, Mingfa has built up an excellent all-conquering and invincible team, and has cumulated good and rich brand asset. Nowadays, Mingfa has developed into a large-scale modern group enterprise mainly involved in city operation, with HOPSCA development and operation, real estate development and hotel development and operation as cornerstone industries, and supplemented by industry, finance and business service.

  Pursuing “Progressing Together and All Winning” is our forever faith for the future. With open mind and foreseeing strategic view, Mingfa Group will continue to effectively integrate advanced resources, to assist in constructing quality brand resource platform, to make creating society fortune our responsibility and to turn on the ideal and bright future for the development of urban economy.

  President of the Board of Mingfa Group: Huanming Huang


  People who looks ahead, competes indefatigably and stands in front of the tide forever takes the lead! Following the economic wave advancing with the times, Mingfa Group has turned on a brand-new page. Under the great background of “harmonious society”, it is chasing its enterprise dream of “Century Mingfa”.

  Since establishment, Mingfa Group has always been rooted in the society, devoted for social urbanization progress and city brand construction, creating city value, building ideal living space for citizens and bringing rich value returns for investors. Meanwhile, Mingfa Group has a broad vision, widely associating with strategic partners and cooperating with World Top 500 commercial giants, therefore it owns a strong, mature resource platform. Today, Mingfa Group has developed into a large-scale modern enterprise focusing on city operation with commercial real estate, human settlements construction and hotel business as cornerstone industries and supplemented with industry, finance and business services.

  Mingfa people harbor the sense of mission and responsibility to participate in urban operation. With the value idea of “Trust, Sureness, Foreseeing and Control”, and the enterprise spirit of “Surefooted and Developing, Common Progress and All-Win”, Mingfa people pursue win-win and mutual benefits between the social mass, alliances and enterprises. Facing the future full of opportunities and challenges, MingFa will consistently engage in city operation, care the society and make contribution for building a harmonious, prosperous and advanced society.

  President of Mingfa Group: Qingzhu Huang

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © Mingfa Group     ICP备15062862号      Powered by : 300.cn

关于明发

您现在的位置:
首页
/
领导致辞

领导致辞

  • 分类:关于明发
  • 发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  随着全球经济一体化的进程加快及现代中国经济的持续高速发展,带来了国内城市化进程的加速和区域经济产业结构不断优化的历史机遇。“和谐社会,与时俱进”已成为社会发展的最强音。在这一伟大历史发展时期,我们的机遇空前,但也充满风险和挑战。在创建和谐社会的大主题下,企业必须要保持与城市经济的协调发展,也必须要保持与国际经济形势接轨。

  与中国经济大局一样,明发目前正处于深度改革和飞速发展的时期,开放型、多元化、国际化、现代化的集团体制正在形成。明发以开放的心态、前瞻性的战略眼光和积极主动的战略决策,有效整合优势资源,打造着富有竞争力和适应时代发展的机制,积极促进企业稳固、全面、快速地发展。

  在集团“财富中国,百年明发”的总体发展战略指导下,明发人怀着使命感与责任感参与城市经营,以“诚信、务实、前瞻、把控”的价值理念,“着实开拓,博识众赢”的企业精神,追求社会大众、合作伙伴、企业的共赢共利。

  明发一路风雨走来,得到许多政府领导与商界友人的大力支持与帮助,同时也磨砺出了一支攻无不克、战无不胜的优秀团队,并累积了良好、丰厚的品牌资产。今天的明发集团,已发展成为以商业地产、住宅地产、酒店经营为支柱产业,并涉及工业、商贸、投资等多项领域的大型现代集团企业。

  追求“谐进众赢”,是我们放眼未来的永恒信念。明发集团将一如既往地以开放的心态和前瞻性的战略眼光,将优势资源有效整合,协力打造优质品牌资源平台,将共同创造社会财富为己任,为城市经济的发展开启理想而美好的明天!

  明发集团董事局主席:黄焕明


  思想先行、奔竞不息、勇立潮头的永远是时代的领跑者!明发集团伴随着与时俱进的经济浪潮翻开了崭新的一页,在和谐社会的大背景下,积极追求着“百年明发”的企业理想。

  自创办以来,明发集团始终根植于社会,致力于推动社会城市化进程与城市品牌建设,创造城市价值,为城市人群营造理想生活空间,为投资者带来丰厚的价值回报。同时,明发还开阔视野,广结战略合作伙伴,与世界500强等商界巨擘联手,从而拥有了强大、成熟的资源平台。今天的明发集团,已发展成为以商业地产、住宅地产、酒店经营为支柱产业,并涉及工业、商贸、投资等多项领域的大型现代集团企业。

  明发人怀着使命感与责任感参与城市运营,以“诚信、务实、前瞻、把控”的价值理念,“务实开拓,携进众赢”的企业精神,追求社会大众、合作伙伴、企业的共赢共利。未来充满着机遇和挑战,明发将一如既往地运营城市、关注社会,为建设繁荣发达的和谐社会贡献自己的一份力量。

  明发集团总裁:黄庆祝

扫二维码用手机看

Copyright © 明发集团南京房地产开发有限公司  版权所有     苏ICP备2021001865号-1      网站建设:中企动力  南京