About Mingfa

/
Strategic Cooperation

Strategic Cooperation

  • Categories:About Mingfa
  • Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Strategic Alliance

French Carrefour Group

  Established in 1959, Carrefour Group creates the operation pattern of hypermarket first. As the second largest international retail chain group, it carries out business in over 30 countries and regions. It entered Xiamen Mingfa Shopping Mall on April 7, 2004 and thus established the first Carrefour hypermarket in Fujian Province.

 

British B&Q Building Material Supermarket Co., Ltd

  Its parent company, Kingfisher Group, is a very large-sized decorative materials retail group ranked first in Europe and third in the world. The brand of B&Q has an increasing impact on Chinese building materials markets, under the support of Kingfisher Group in goods supply, capital and brands.

 

American YUM! Brands Inc and the brands of KFC and Pizza Hut

  As the largest restaurant group globally, YUM! Brands Inc has more than 35,000 chain restaurants and over 1,000,000 employees in about 110 countries and regions. Its renowned brands include KFC and Pizza Hut which have become the major choices for Chinese people who want to enjoy western food.

 

Jinyi International Cinemas

  Jin Yi Film & Television Investment Co. Ltd was established on March 1, 2004. It operates many Jinyi International Cinemas which borrow human-oriented service from 5-star hotels and successful management pattern from international chain cinemas and thus builds up a unique brand of chain cinemas.

 

Hongkong New World Department Store

  Hong Kong New World Group is a large-scale and comprehensive group enterprise that focuses on core businesses such as property, hotel, infrastructure, service and department store. It went public successfully in Hong Kong in 2007. Hong Kong New World Department Store has settled into more than 10 cities in mainland China, like Shanghai, Xiamen, Wuhan and Wuxi, etc, and it has become one of the well-known brands among China’s faddish department stores.

 

Suning Appliance Co., Ltd

  It is a leading appliance retail chain in China, ranked 59th among top 500 Chinese enterprises and 3rd among top 500 Chinese private enterprises. It is also one of “15 large-sized business enterprise groups” primarily supported by Commerce Department of China.

 

Xiamen Generation Entertainment Co., Ltd

  Xiamen Generation Entertainment Co., Ltd is famous in northeast coastal areas and even throughout China. It consists of a 6-star entertainment center and 188 exotic VIP boxes, equipped with EV dedicated stereos. It gains a title of “Red Windmill” in China because of so many gorgeous girls from all parts of the world performing here.

 

Hyatt Hotels Corporation

  Hyatt Hotels Corporation is a renowned transnational hotel group. It operates hundreds of hotels in different parts of the world and has several famous brands such as Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency and Park Hyatt, etc. Hyatt Regency Hotels are usually located at large cities regarded as the major destination of business trip or tourism. Every Hyatt Regency Hotel can provide customers with personalized service and comfortable accommodation.

 

Singapore House (China) Real Estate Organization

  This organization, one of the most faithful partners of Mingfa Group, is a professional company established for more than 10 years. It provides real estate investors with a full range of services in respect of architecture development and consultation, marketing research and planning and agency, etc and performs very well especially in the fields of market consultation, enterprise planning and sale agency, etc. It has a powerful work team consisting of about 100 experienced senior professionals in real estate industry.

 

NAI Derun Commercial Real Estate Services, Worldwide

  This company is one of the oldest companies specializing in commercial operation consultation services in Fujian Province. Its services include real estate survey, research, planning, investment attraction, marketing, operation management and investment consultation, etc. In April, 2007, it joined in NAL Global, one of the largest commercial estate service companies. From then on, it started commercial estate services worldwide.

 

Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited

  Established in the 1990’s, this company is one of the oldest enterprises engaging in real estate consultation services. It went public on Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 733) on July 15, 2004 and thus became the first domestic listed company specializing in real estate consultation and agency. It adopts unique operation and service pattern so as to provide superior services and systematically settle different problems in every step of the real estate development. It has a far-reaching influence on the real estate industry.

 

Xiamen Lidanxing Properties Co., Ltd

  Established in 1998, this company is an excellent real estate marketing agency firm with the first-grade real estate agency aptitude. It carries on the business of estate research consultant, marketing agent and advertisement planner, etc. It has three core work teams--Research Center, Marketing Center and Advertising Center--which pursue innovation, development and excellence through constant study. During 10 years since its establishment, these teams offer real estate developers high quality services and harvest good results in this industry.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © Mingfa Group     ICP备15062862号      Powered by : 300.cn

关于明发

您现在的位置:
首页
/
战略合作

战略合作

  • 分类:关于明发
  • 发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

战略联盟

法国家乐福

  成立于1959年的法国家乐福集团是大卖场业态的首创者,是世界第二大国际化零售连锁集团。业务范围遍及世界 30 多个国家和地区。2004年4月7日,家乐福超市正式进驻厦门明发商业广场,这是福建地区第一家家乐福超市。

 

英国百安居

  隶属于世界500强企业之一的英国翠丰集团(Kingfisher Group),是世界第三、欧洲第一的大型国际装饰建材零售集团。丰富的货源品种、雄厚的资金支持和具有多种优势的自有品牌,使百安居在中国建材市场的影响力越来越大。

 

美国百胜集团肯德基、必胜客

  全球餐厅网络最大的餐饮集团,在全球110多个国家和地区拥有超过35000家连锁餐厅和100万多名员工。旗下包括肯德基、必胜客等世界著名餐饮品牌。肯德基、必胜客已日益成为中国食客的主要西餐选择。

 

金逸国际电影城

  金逸影视投资集团有限公司成立于2004年3月1日,其建设经营的多家金逸国际电影城成功将五星级酒店细微、舒适的人性化服务及国际连锁影院的成功管理模式引入服务与管理中,塑造了具有独特风格的连锁影院品牌。

 

香港新世界百货

  香港新世界集团是以物业、酒店、基建、服务及百货等核心业务为主的大型综合集团企业,2007年在香港成功上市。香港新世界百货已进驻上海、厦门、武汉、无锡等内地10多个城市,成为中国时尚百货的著名品牌之一。

 

苏宁电器

  苏宁电器是中国3C(家电、电脑、通讯)家电连锁零售企业的领先者。位列中国企业500强第59位、中国民营500强第三,是国家商务部重点培育的“全国15家大型商业企业集团”之一。

 

新一代佳人娱乐

  闻名东南沿海乃至全国的顶级娱乐品牌,厦门新一代佳人娱乐城拥有六星级主题演艺中心与188间异域皇家贵宾包厢,世界知名品牌EV专业音响,美轮美奂的世界各国民族佳丽组成庞大的演艺阵容,有中国的“红磨坊”之称。

 

凯悦酒店

  世界知名的跨国酒店集团,在世界各国管理数百间酒店。集团旗下酒店有君悦,凯悦,柏悦等多个品牌。凯悦酒店位于常被视作商务出差和休闲旅行主要目的地的各大城市,每家酒店均可向房客提供个性化的服务和奢华舒适的住宿。

 

新加坡豪斯(中国)机构

  集建筑发展与顾问、市场研发与规划设计、营销策划及代理服务等领域为地产投资商提供全程性服务的专业性公司。成立十年来,豪斯在全程协作、市场顾问、企划服务、销售代理、商业服务、建筑顾问等服务领域均有杰出表现。机构汇聚了近百名房地产各领域的专业人士,从而形成了富有丰富实践经验与资深专业的服务团队,是明发忠实的合作伙伴之一。

 

德润行商业地产管理有限公司

  厦门市和福建省最早的专业商业运营顾问机构,专业从事商业地产调查、研究、策划、招商、销售、经营管理和投资顾问等业务。2007年4月,德润行加入世界上最大的商用房地产服务公司之一的NAI Global公司,标志其迈开了在全球范围内的商用地产服务的步伐。

 

合富辉煌控股有限公司

  合富辉煌集团创立于九十年代初,是中国大陆最早从事房地产顾问服务的企业之一。2004年7月15日,集团在香港联交所主板正式挂牌上市(联交所编号:733),成为中国国内首家上市的地产顾问代理公司。合富辉煌以独特的房地产运营服务模式,提供基于实践突破现实的专业服务,系统解决房地产项目开发各个环节的发展问题,在房地产行业有着深远的影响力。

 

厦门市立丹行置业有限公司

  立丹行机构成立于1998年,是一家立足于厦门辐射全国市场的学习型优秀房地产营销代理机构,拥有房地产一级代理资质。立丹行机构是以地产研究顾问、营销代理、广告策划服务为业务方向的房地产综合服务商。2008年,立丹行已走过十年的成长历程。公司三大核心团队——研究中心、营销中心、广告中心,一个不断开拓创新、追求卓越、持续成长的学习型团队为开发商提供全程优质高效服务,创造一个个行业佳绩。

扫二维码用手机看

Copyright © 明发集团南京房地产开发有限公司  版权所有     ICP备15062862号      网站建设:中企动力  南京